How Do You get Away from the Internet?

Damyanti wrote this post at a perfect time. Last week, I took a break for four days. Mine was not only a social media or net break, but it was a break from whole laptop routine. Since usage computer at office can’t be helped, I gave up on home laptop.

So you are wondering what did I do, right?

I walked. I listened to the radio. I cooked. I cleaned. I gardened. And I clicked random pictures.

Every once in a while, I need to do this to refresh myself from computer overload. It helps me in concocting new and varied daydreams.

Leave a Reply

