A to Z Challenge 2017 theme reveal

It had been a slow year till now: better than last year, but still slow. Is it possible for a city to suck energy? That’s how it feels. One after the other, there is a barrage of stuff to be done. I have finally learnt my lesson– this barrage might never end, and hence I should steal the time.

That’s what I am going to do. This year again I am going to enter A to Z challenge. Today it is the theme reveal day for the challenge. So, here it is my theme for the month of April:

Bookish Confessions

These are not going to be the confession associated with reading– not listening to anyone while reading, spending nights reading and so on. I do all these things, but my Bookish confessions are going to be beyond these. I am going to the common things in the books that I love or hate. There are things which make me think for hours or make me introspect. The challenge will over all these things in the way of alphabets. I have not written anything as of now, neither I have scheduled anything. This is all just a pipe-dream for now, but I am hopeful that I will be able to do this.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mltrautz@yahoo.com
    Mar 21, 2017 @ 02:04:22

    That’s going to be interesting.

    Reply

  2. Shari Elder Stories (@ShariElderBooks)
    Mar 21, 2017 @ 08:22:09

    This looks like a lot of fun. I’ll be back. Happy blogging.

    Reply

  3. Reprobate Typewriter
    Mar 21, 2017 @ 13:39:14

    Bookish Confessions seems right up my alley. Don’t worry too much about not having anything planned. I didn’t, last year, and it still worked just fine. Actually, come to think of it, I don’t have anything planned this year, either.

    Reply

  4. talesofsuchita
    Mar 21, 2017 @ 13:48:16

    Ooo love this theme. All the best!

    Reply

  5. Richard
    Mar 21, 2017 @ 19:51:00

    Interesting challenge! Good luck. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

